• Our reputation for excellence is demonstrated by the many international and national championships held here.


Committee 2018 / 2019






Barry Brennan

Female Vice Chair Lorraine Ogden
Male Vice Chair Michael Geoheghan       
Female and Male Match Committee Chairs Bev Trengove
Ken Sipthorp
Chairperson of the Social Bowls Committee Graham Iredell
Secretariat Zane Milkin-Laurie
Greens Director Norm White
Midweek Match Committee Bev Trengove (Chair)
Marilyn Stephenson
Merilyn Rehe
Melissa Roberts
Jeanette McDonald
Saturday Match Committee Ken Sipthorp (Chair)
Vern Rehe
Dudley Kaine
Ron Bunting
Wayne Stephenson
Social Bowls Committee Graham Iredell (Chair)
Ken Maynard
Alan Jones
Neville Bullard
Wilma Curnow
Lorraine Ogden


Indoor Bowls Committee John McVicker (Chairman)
Lance Forster (Secretary)
Ron Hooper
Pat Nash
Peter Pavone
Ken Hopper